Leadership

 


Staff Directors

Executive Director – Debbie Moseley

dmoseley@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext. 108

Deputy Director – Margie McCuskey

mmccuskey@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext. 220

Counseling Services Director – Heather Dunn

hdunn@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext. 226

Children’s Program Director – Jennifer Remy

jremy@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext. 218

Shelter Director – Janell Eaton

jeaton@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext. 222

Sexual Assault Director – Lisa Pool

lpool@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext. 235

Advocacy & Education Director – Olivia Rivers

orivers@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext. 118

Housing Services Director – Cynthia Hernandez

chernandez@tbotw.org

(713) 946-1885

Development Director – Becky Kyles

bkyles@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext.113

Finance Director – Rita Brockway

rbrockway@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext. 110

Operations Director – Claire Goodrum

cgoodrum@tbotw.org

(713) 472-0753 ext. 109


Board of Directors

Calvin Powitzky – President

Ken Unfried – Vice President

Ohme Entin – Treasurer

Josie Lightfoot – Secretary

Angie Hauck – James Harrison – Curtis G. Tallman – James Guthrie – Debra Bird – Linda Costanza – Tammie Nielsen – Mary Shanta Chano


Where can I apply to The Bridge?

At this time, current job opportunities are listed at the following websites: www.unitedwayhouston.org or www.workintexas.com