Leadership

 


Staff Directors

Executive Director – Debbie Moseley

dmoseley@tbotw.org

Deputy Director – Olivia Rivers

orivers@tbotw.org

Grants and Finance Director– Bonnie Martin

bmartin@tbtow.org

Shelter Services Director– Janell Eaton

jeaton@tbotw.org

Development Director– Rebecca Kyles

rkyle@tbotw.org

Counseling Services Director – Heather Dunn

hdunn@tbotw.org

Education and Prevention Director– Jessica Bellant

jbellant@tbotw.org

Director of Housing Services– Cynthia Hernandez

chernandez@tbotw.org

Children’s Program Director – Octavia Taulton

otaulton@tbotw.org

Director of Advocacy Services– Leticia Rodriguez

lrodriguez@tbotw.org

Operations Director – Claire Goodrum

cgoodrum@tbotw.org


Board of Directors

Curtis G. Tallman – President
Electrical, Electronic and Electromechanical Engineer, The Boeing Company

Josie Lightfoot – Vice President
President/CEO, New Dimensions Caregivers, LLC

Ohme Entin, ACHE – Treasurer
Chief Operating Officer, Bayshore Medical Center

Tammy Nielsen – Secretary
Community Liaison – Commissioner Jack Morman, Precinct One

Calvin Powitzky
Director: Principal, Bay-IBI Group Architects

Debra Bird
Director: Executive Assistant – Texakota, Inc.

Ken Unfried
Director: Market President -Pasadena Capital Bank

Mary Shanta-Chano
Director: Community Volunteer

Steven Cowart
Director: Real Estate/ Retired Engineer

Angelina D. A. Gooden
Director: Attorney/Owner – Gooden and Gooden

Dr. John Mrozeck
Director: Professor, Dean Academic Affairs, Texas Chiropractic College

 


Where can I apply to The Bridge?

At this time, current job opportunities are listed at the following websites: www.unitedwayhouston.org or www.workintexas.com